logo Tri-State Tigers Tri-State Tigers

Volleyball: JV Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 09-28-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 31, 2020
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Florence/Henry  Florence High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020
Match  6:00PM  Britton-Hecla  Rosholt High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Great Plains Lutheran  Watertown Public School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Match  6:00PM  Central Cass  Rosholt High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 14, 2020
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Waubay-Summit  Summit High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Richland  Richland High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Match  6:00PM  Oak Grove  Rosholt High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Hankinson  Hankinson High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 10-06-20)
This was originally scheduled on October 6th.
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Kindred  Kindred High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-12-20)
Monday, Sep 28, 2020
Match  6:00PM  Waverly-South Shore  Rosholt High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Match  6:00PM  Sargent County         
 
 (Date Changed to 10-26-20)
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Wilmot  Wilmot High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Hankinson  Hankinson High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-22-20)
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
Match  6:00PM  Enderlin         
 
Monday, Oct 12, 2020
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Kindred  Kindred High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-22-20)
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Northern Cass  Northern Cass High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Match  6:00PM  Maple Valley  Rosholt High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 19, 2020
Match  6:00PM  Wilmot  Rosholt High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 26, 2020
Match  6:00PM  Sargent County         
 
 (Date Changed from 09-29-20)
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020
Match  6:00PM  Lisbon  Rosholt High School
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 2, 2020
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Wyndmere and Lidgerwood  Lidgerwood High School