Tri-State Tigers
Basketball Boys JH Schedule    (as of 12-17-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Waverly-South Shore  Rosholt High School         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Circle of Nations  Campbell High School         
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Milnor-North Sargent  Milnor High School         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Hankinson  Hankinson High School         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Lidgerwood/Wyndmere  Fairmount High School         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Wheaton Area  Rosholt High School         
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Game  4:30PM  BrownsValley  Rosholt High School         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Hankinson,
TBA 
Hankinson High School         
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Hankinson,
TBA 
Hankinson High School         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Hankinson  Campbell High School         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Circle of Nations  Circle of Nations         
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. BrownsValley  Browns Valley Public School