Tri-State Tigers
Multiple-Activity Schedule    (as of 02-15-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
  JHBB Practice 3:45AM    Fairmount Public School         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
  JHBB Practice 3:45AM    Campbell High School         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
  JHBB Practice 3:45AM    Campbell High School         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
  JHBB Practice 3:45AM    Campbell High School         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
  JHBB Practice 3:45AM    Fairmount Public School         
Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019
  JHBB Practice 3:45AM    Campbell High School         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
  JHBB Practice 3:45AM    Fairmount Public School         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
  JHBB Practice 3:45AM    Rosholt High School         
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JH Game 4:45PM  Waverly-South Shore  Rosholt High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
  JHBB Practice 3:45AM    Fairmount Public School         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
  JHBB Practice 3:45AM    Fairmount Public School         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
  JHBB Practice 3:45AM    Campbell High School         
  Basketball: Boys JH Game 4:45PM  Wilmot  Fairmount High School         
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
  JHBB Practice 3:45AM    Fairmount Public School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
  JHBB Practice 3:45AM    Fairmount Public School         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JH Game 4:30PM  Circle of Nations  Campbell High School         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
  JHBB Practice 3:45AM    Fairmount Public School         
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JH Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Milnor-North Sargent  Milnor High School         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
  JHBB Practice 3:45AM    Rosholt High School         
  Basketball: Boys JH Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Hankinson  Hankinson High School         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JH Game 4:30PM  Lidgerwood/Wyndmere  Fairmount High School         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JH Game 5:00PM  Wheaton Area  Rosholt High School         
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JH Game 4:30PM  BrownsValley  Rosholt High School         
  Basketball: Boys JH Game 5:30PM  Lidgerwood/Wyndmere  Rosholt High School         
8th Grade Game
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
  JHBB Practice 3:45AM    Rosholt High School         
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
  JHBB Practice 3:45AM    Campbell High School         
  Basketball: Boys JH Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Tiospa Zina  Tiospa Zina High School         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JH Tournament TBD  Away vs. Hankinson,
TBA 
Hankinson High School         
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JH Tournament 4:00PM  Away vs. Hankinson,
TBA 
Hankinson High School         
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
  JHBB Practice 3:45AM    Fairmount Public School         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
  JHBB Practice 3:45AM    Fairmount Public School         
  Basketball: Boys JH Game 4:00PM  Hankinson  Campbell High School         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JH Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Circle of Nations  Circle of Nations         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
  JHBB Practice 3:45AM    Fairmount Public School         
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JH Game 4:30PM  Away vs. BrownsValley  Browns Valley Public School         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JH Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Wheaton Area  Wheaton Public School         
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
  JHBB Practice 3:45AM    Rosholt High School         
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
  JHBB Practice 3:45AM    Campbell High School