Tri-State Tigers
Multiple-Activity Schedule    (as of 12-17-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Rosholt High School         
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Fairmount Public School         
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Fairmount Public School         
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Fairmount Public School         
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Fairmount Public School         
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Rosholt High School         
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Rosholt High School         
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Rosholt High School         
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Campbell High School         
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Wheaton Area  Wheaton Public School         
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Fairmount Public School         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Campbell High School         
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Enderlin  Enderlin High School         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Campbell High School         
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Campbell High School         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
  GBB Practice (Changed) 3:45PM    Rosholt High School         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Waubay-Summit  Rosholt High School         
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Great Plains Lutheran  Rosholt High School         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Central Cass  Central Cass High School         
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Rosholt High School         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Oak Grove  Oak Grove Lutheran High School         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Fairmount Public School         
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Rosholt High School         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Kindred  Rosholt High School         
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Fairmount Public School         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Campbell High School         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Rosholt High School         
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 3:00PM  Sargent Central  Rosholt High School         
Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Fairmount Public School         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Milnor-North Sargent  Milnor High School         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Fairmount Public School         
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Campbell High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Hankinson  Campbell High School         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Campbell High School         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Rosholt High School         
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Wilmot  Wilmot High School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Rosholt High School         
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Fairmount Public School         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Northern Cass  Fairmount High School         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Rosholt High School         
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Rosholt High School         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Maple Valley  Maple Valley High School         
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Fairmount Public School         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Campbell High School         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Campbell High School         
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Fairmount Public School         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Lisbon  Lisbon High School         
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Rosholt High School         
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Rosholt High School         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Florence/Henry  Florence High School         
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game TBD  TBD  NDSCS         
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Richland  Campbell High School         
Parent's Night
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Rosholt High School         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Wyndmere and Lidgerwood  Rosholt High School         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Britton-Hecla  Rosholt High School         
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Waverly-South Shore  Waverly High School         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Rosholt High School         
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Rosholt High School         
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
  GBB Practice 3:45PM    Rosholt High School