Tri-State Tigers
Basketball Girls C Schedule    (as of 01-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Wheaton Area  Wheaton Public School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
Game  4:45PM  Great Plains Lutheran  Rosholt High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Oak Grove  Oak Grove Lutheran High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  4:45PM  Kindred  Rosholt High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Hankinson  Campbell High School         
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Wilmot  Wilmot High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Northern Cass  Fairmount High School         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Maple Valley  Maple Valley High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Lisbon  Lisbon High School         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Florence/Henry  Florence High School         
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Richland  Campbell High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Wyndmere and Lidgerwood  Rosholt High School         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Britton-Hecla  Rosholt High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Waverly-South Shore  Waverly High School