Tri-State Tigers
Multiple-Activity Schedule    (as of 08-17-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 1:00PM  Wheaton Area  Campbell High School         
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
  Basketball: Girls C Game 4:45PM  Central Cass  Rosholt High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Central Cass  Rosholt High School         
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Waubay-Summit  Summit High School         
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Great Plains Lutheran  Great Plains Lutheran School         
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
  Basketball: Girls C Game 4:45PM  Oak Grove  Rosholt High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Oak Grove  Rosholt High School         
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
  Basketball: Girls C Game 12:45PM  Away vs. Sargent Central  Sargent Central High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 2:00PM  Away vs. Sargent Central  Sargent Central High School         
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Game 4:45PM  Away vs. Kindred  Kindred High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Kindred  Kindred High School         
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Game 4:45PM  Away vs. Hankinson  Hankinson High School         
  Basketball: Girls C Game 4:45PM  Waverly-South Shore  Rosholt High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Hankinson  Hankinson High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Waverly-South Shore  Rosholt High School         
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Game 4:45PM  Milnor-North Sargent  Campbell High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Milnor-North Sargent  Campbell High School         
Monday, Jan 20, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Wilmot  Rosholt High School         
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Game 4:45PM  Enderlin  Fairmount High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Enderlin  Fairmount High School         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Game 4:45PM  Away vs. Northern Cass  Northern Cass High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Northern Cass  Northern Cass High School         
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Game 4:45PM  Maple Valley  Fairmount High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Maple Valley  Fairmount High School         
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Game 4:45PM  Florence/Henry  Rosholt High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Florence/Henry  Rosholt High School         
Monday, Feb 10, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Game 4:45PM  Lisbon  Rosholt High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Lisbon  Rosholt High School         
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Game 4:45PM  Away vs. Richland  Richland High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Richland  Richland High School         
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Britton-Hecla  Britton Public School         
Monday, Feb 17, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Game 4:45PM  Away vs. Wyndmere and Lidgerwood  Lidgerwood High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Wyndmere and Lidgerwood  Lidgerwood High School